The Stewardship Team

guides the areas of financial and administrative life, including the Stewardship, Personnel Support, Audit, and Building & Grounds Committees.

  • Dani Anderson 2017
  • Glenn Mack 2018
  • Linda Piper 2017

The Mission Team

leads our efforts at caring for our neighbors near and far, including the ministries of The Open Door, Crafton Heights Community Pre-School, Congregational Life, and the Deacons and Stephen Ministries.

  • Erlina Mae Adler 2017
  • Kate Lyden 2018
  • Barb Prevost 2019
  • Ed Schrenker 2018

The Spiritual Formation Team

provides opportunities for spiritual growth for all ages, including Worship, Prayer, and Discipleship Teams and the Nominating Committee.

  • Adam Simcox 2019
  • Megan Veltman 2019

The Session

Meetings: 3rd Wednesday of each month - 7:00 p.m

  • Clerk of Session: Kate Lyden
  • President of Corporation: Erlina Mae Adler

The Deacons

Meetings: 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Moderator of Deacons: Gabe Kish email:

  • Arlene Donovan 2017
  • Joe Frick 2017
  • Joann Mikula 2017
  • Matt Adler 2018
  • Erin Butti 2018
  • Gabe Kish 2018
  • Beverly Johnson 2019
  • Michelle Kish 2019
  • Steve Mulkerrin 2019

Church Office (Secretary - Treva Rousseau)

Financial Secretary, Treva Rousseau

Pastor, David B. Carver

Parish Associate, Bill Gracey
412 928-0891

Choir Director/Organist, PJ Winters
412 735-6663

Open Door Executive Director, Kristen Knouff
412 496-3534

Open Door Programming Coordinator, Marla Barrett
412 860-0401

Crafton Heights Community Preschool Director, Cheri Mack

Preschool Aide, Kristen McHugh

Preschool Aide, Amanda Hughes

Treasurer, Glenn Mack
412 200-2958

Youth Group Contact, Tim Salinetro

We have a prayer chain seeking to lift up the joys and concerns of God’s people. To pass along a request our “knee-mail” can be reached by sending a note to